My Top 10 Favourite Anthony Hamilton Tracks

4 thoughts on “My Top 10 Favourite Anthony Hamilton Tracks”

    1. Which is why I have a huge problem with the music that’s being recorded in Jamaica. I will hear a radio station having a song in heavy rotation and wonder why and it doesn’t move me one bit. To add insult to injury is when a music video is done for the song and one has to wonder what’s the correlation between the music video and the song the artist has done? None at all but they say they making good music. I say they just trying to eat a food at all time. At the end of the day both the music producer, videographer among others are making a killing of this industry all in the name of saying it’s good music and production. Which is why I find it hard to even try to highlight many of our musicians in any of my blogs about music total waste of time I believe. It may come off as me being rather stereotypical, but have of these so called artist have no clue about music, but it’s just a means to an end to get themselves out of object poverty so all they do is cut a tune no matter what. They add no artistic value to the art form they are involved in. What a crying shame!!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

